top

Ministry Team

Our team members

We build hope

Rev. Dr. Henry K. Pllai
Senior Pastor

gracepj@grace-intl.com

Rev. Stancil Roberts
Pastor - English Ministry / Missions

stancil.roberts@grace-intl.com

Rev. Lai Leen Roberts
Pastor - English Ministry / Prayer

laileen.yip@grace-intl.com

Kumar B.
Pastor - English Ministry

kumar.krishna@grace-intl.com

Kelvin Ooi
Worship Director - English Ministry

kelvin.ooi@grace-intl.com

Jonathan Ngin
Youth Pastor - English Ministry

jon.ngin@grace-intl.com

Serena Ng
Children's Church - English Ministry

serena.ng@grace-intl.com

Shirley Leong
Pastor - English Ministry

shirley.leong@grace-intl.com

Deborah Yap
Pastor - English Ministry

deborah.yap@grace-intl.com

Felix Foo
Youth Pastor

felix.foo@grace-intl.com

Rev. Dr. Lim Siew Pik
President of AOIC

siewpik.lim@aoic.org.my

Betty Teh
Director of Wagner Leadership Institute of Malaysia

betty.teh@grace-intl.com

Jonathan Roberts
Youth Pastor - English Ministry

jon.roberts@grace-intl.com

Paul Cheong
Lead Pastor - Grace USJ

paul.cheong@grace-intl.com

Lim F. Khen
Pastor - Chinese Ministry

khen.lim@grace-intl.com

Joe Mosinkai
Pastor - Kebaktian Malaysia

joe.mosinkai@grace-intl.com

Abel Sapong
Pastor - Kebaktian Malaysia

abel.sapong@grace-intl.com

Stephen Raj
Pastor - Tamil Ministry

stephen.raj@grace-intl.com

Get in touch!

Grace PJ

Need help? Our churches are spead across Klang Valley. Fill the form and get connected with us!