top
Ministry Directory

Ministry Directory

Ministry / DepartmentPerson InchargeEmail
Senior Pastor's OfficeAlex Chanalex.chan@grace-intl.com
Apostolic Prophetic InsightRev. Dr. Henry K. Pillai
Interim Senior Pastor / MissionsRev. Stancil Robertsstancil.roberts@grace-intl.com
General ManagerBro. John Lin john.lin@grace-intl.com
AdministratorSis. Marina Sandanamadmin@grace-intl.com
Prayer / IntercessionPastor Lai Leen laileen.yip@grace-intl.com
Worship / Prophetic Dance / Grace HarmonyBro. Patrick Leongpatrick.leong@grace-intl.com
Multimedia Bro. Vijay Sigamany vijay@grace-intl.com
Royal RangersSr. Commander Shaun Fernandez
Bro. Peter Chin
New HorizonPastor Yap Kok Sun
Chinese Pastor Lim F. Khen
Pastor Paul Cheong (USJ)
khen.lim@grace-intl.com
paul.cheong@grace-intl.com
TamilPastor Stephen Raj
Pastor Addren Godwin (USJ)
stephen.raj@grace-intl.com
Kebaktian MalaysiaPastor Joe Mosinkai
Pastor Abel Sapong
joe.mosinkai@grace-intl.com
abel.sapong@grace-intl.com
FilipinoPastor Chubasco V.chubs.v@grace-intl.com
VietnameseSis. Theresa Lim
Daughters of SarahDr. Liau Qui Lin
Sis. Koh Poh Suan
Pastor Deborah Yap
CellPastor Kumar B.
Pastor Steven Young
Pastor Paul Cheong (USJ)
kumar.krishna@grace-intl.com
stevem.young@grace-intl.com
paul.cheong@grace-intl.com
AlphaBro. Yip Kok Foo
Dr. Felsie Thomas
Bro. Thomas
Youth Ministry Pastor Jonathan Ngin
Pastor Felix Foo
Pastor Jonathan Roberts
jon.ngin@grace-intl.com
felix.foo@grace-intl.com
jon.roberts@grace-intl.com
Pastoral Care (Discipleship)Pastor Roy DAser336@911seedwork.com
Marriage ServicesPastor Kumar B.kumar.krishna@grace-intl.com
Visitation & HospitalityPastor Deborah Yap
Pastor Steven Young
deborah.yap@grace-intl.com
steven.young@grace-intl.com
Children's ChurchSis. Serena Ngserena.ng@grace-intl.com
Bereavement CoordinatorBro. Gus Kirbyrevgus@hotmail.com
Ushering Pastor Kumar B.kumar.krishna@grace-intl.com
Hearing & Speech ImpairedPastor Joy Goh
Alpha Omega International College Rev. Dr. Lim Siew Pik enquiries@aoic.org.my
Tadika GraceSis.Nicole Ho (Principal)
Grace Resource CentreBro.Brando Pillaiinfo@graceresourcecentre.com.my
Grace Community ServicesBro.Chandrasakaran K (PJ/Klang)
Bro. David Jansen
inquiry@gracecommunityservices.my
Grace HomeBro Desmond K.C.Teoh
Rumah K.I.D.S.Bro. Anbu
Sis. Syamala
Get in touch!

Grace PJ

Need help? Our churches are spead across Klang Valley. Fill the form and get connected with us!