top
Ministry Directory

Ministry Directory

Ministry / DepartmentPerson InchargeEmail
Senior Pastor's OfficeAlex Chanalex.chan@grace-intl.com
Apostolic Prophetic InsightRev. Dr. Henry K. Pillai
General ManagerBro. John Lin john.lin@grace-intl.com
AdministratorSis. Marina Sandanamadmin@grace-intl.com
Missions Pastor Stancil Robertsstancil.roberts@grace-intl.com
Prayer / IntercessionPastor Lai Leen laileen.yip@grace-intl.com
Worship / Prophetic Dance / Grace HarmonyBro. Kelvin Ooikelvin.ooi@grace-intl.com
Multimedia Bro. Vijay Sigamany vijay@grace-intl.com
Royal RangersSr. Commander Shaun Fernandez
Bro. Peter Chin
New HorizonPastor Yap Kok Sun
Chinese Pastor Lim F. Khen
Pastor Paul Cheong (USJ)
khen.lim@grace-intl.com
paul.cheong@grace-intl.com
TamilPastor Stephen Raj
Pastor Addren Godwin (USJ)
stephen.raj@grace-intl.com
Kebaktian MalaysiaPastor Joe Mosinkai
Pastor Abel Sapong
joe.mosinkai@grace-intl.com
abel.sapong@grace-intl.com
FilipinoPastor Chubasco V.chubs.v@grace-intl.com
VietnameseSis. Theresa Lim
MyanmaresePastor Elijah (USJ)
Daughters of SarahDr. Liau Qui Lin
Sis. Koh Poh Suan
Pastor Deborah Yap
CellPastor Kumar B.
Pastor Paul Cheong (USJ)
kumar.krishna@grace-intl.com
paul.cheong@grace-intl.com
AlphaBro. Yip Kok Foo
Dr. Felsie Thomas
Bro. Thomas
Youth Ministry Pastor Jonathan Ngin
Pastor Felix Foo
Pastor Jonathan Roberts
jon.ngin@grace-intl.com
felix.foo@grace-intl.com
jon.roberts@grace-intl.com
Healing & DeliverancePastor Roy D
Marriage ServicesPastor Kumar B.kumar.krishna@grace-intl.com
Visitation & HospitalityPastor Deborah Yapdeborah.yap@grace-intl.com
Children's ChurchSis. Serena Ngserena.ng@grace-intl.com
Funeral & Burial ServicesBro. Gus Kirbyrevgus@gmail.com
Ushering Pastor Kumar B.kumar.krishna@grace-intl.com
Hearing & Speech ImpairedPastor Joy Goh
Alpha Omega International College Rev. Dr. Lim Siew Pik enquiries@aoic.org.my
Tadika GraceSis.Nicole Ho (Principal)
Grace Resource CentreBro.Brando Pillaiinfo@graceresourcecentre.com.my
Grace Community ServicesBro.Chandrasakaran K (PJ/Klang)
Bro. David Jansen
inquiry@gracecommunityservices.my
Grace HomeBro Desmond K.C.Teoh
Rumah K.I.D.S.Bro. Anbu
Sis. Syamala
Broga OutbacSis Elizabeth M.C. Chai info@outbacbroga.com
Get in touch!

Grace PJ

Need help? Our churches are spead across Klang Valley. Fill the form and get connected with us!